Good Evening, 

In life there are always going to be reasons that you are not able to accomplish something and they are known as excuses. Whenever I come up with excuses as to why I cannot achieve something, I simply scroll on my timeline and see all of these Inspiring stories of amazing individuals accomplishing goals despite the many odds against them. While life may be challenging for me at times, I do not have to face the same odds as these people and yet I still come up with excuses. So, I tell myself no excuses and I get the job done. And I say the same thing for you. If you want to do something do it. Don’t blame others or circumstances as the reason why you can’t. You can. If you have the determination and will power you can and you will. Don’t give up and you will be amazed at where it can take you. 

Peace and Blessings, 

Shaniqua